top of page
  • Writer's pictureJas

The Flower of Life

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHuvW7YaGjQ


Okay, SO, before you watch this video above ^, let me explain. I follow this really cool twitter account (@CalmDeion) and I saw him tweeting about something called "the flower of life" and how it should be taught in schools. I see it almost parallel or in line with the chakra system, and how we spread our energy with our breath (of life - chi/prana), through the grounding ourselves 'from the roots up'. This grounding, creating internal space, and intentionalizing and directly our internal energy (chi/prana) is what I find analogous to the 'spirit' in this video of the power of life, how it orderly extends past boundaries through consciousness.


I've also always been fond of philosophy and how it explains the sacredness of geometry in creation, so that got me in this video as well lol.


But, LASTLY, the aliens!!! and crop signs!!! I need to do more research on the history and past research done on crop signs, but I'm about to post my conspiracy theories on aliens in the opinions section of this blog right now. Definitely check out the video though! If only a minute of the beginning, middle, and end!




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Aromatherapy

Essential oils, Sage cleansing, and Palo Santo wood cleansing. Cleansing for renewal, purpose, and intention. (aka what oils and smudges are good for what)

Comments


bottom of page